© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
Mayor-August Hartwich

Council Members

Tom Walsh
Brad Brunkow
Scott Venneberg
Max Loughmiller
Dale Renfro

City Council

‚ÄčThe Onaga City Council is a five member board elected by the community.  The Onaga City Council meets the first Tuesday of each month at City Hall at 7:00 p.m