top of page

​​City Services​​​

​​City Clerk - Sarah McKinsey           

Court Clerk - Madylien Voboril

City Treasurer - Madylien Voboril

Public Works  - Lynn Krohn and Rick Glessner 

Swimming Pool Manager - Katina Kolterman


City Attorney - Rebecca Rookstool

Municipal Judge - Honorable Erich Campbell

Chief of Police - Yvonne Lawton

Fire Chief - Scott Venneberg

Assistant Chief's - Frank Fordham & Brad Brunkow

Ball Program manager - Jeff Hutfles

bottom of page